Posted on

Protected: Campaign Idea

This content is password protected. To view it please enter your password below:

About Kath Walker

My name's Kath and I'm a film student at Regents College in London! Since I was small I've loved film. I'd always be watching movies, recording things on my Dad's Camcorder and going to the Cinema! The first Cinema I remember going to was a massive, 12 screen Warner Bros. one on the outskirts of my hometown and it quickly became my favourite (It had nothing to do with the HUGE Pick 'n' Mix, I swear... >_>)! Growing up I was watching "James Bond" and Clint Eastwood Wild West films with my Dad and my Mum and I would do the Time Warp from "The Rocky Horror Picture Show" constantly!! What made me want to work in the industry was actually the soundtrack to "August Rush". I am influenced by directors and such, but my other great passion is listening to music - and a soundtrack has the power to make or break a film! But hey, I'll see what happens... Twitter - https://twitter.com/PutUrHandsUp09
This post is password protected. Enter the password to view any comments.